New Members – December 24, 2016

IEFS welcomes new members Rodney Ludema (Georgetown University), Volodymyr Lugovskyy (Indiana University), Anna Maria Mayda (Georgetown University), Christoph Weber (Friedrich-Alexander-Universit├Ąt), Ji Wu (Southwestern University of Finance and Economics), and Yoto Yotov (Drexel University).

About the author

Tibor Besedes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial