Author's posts

New Members – April 10, 2016

IEFS welcomes the following new members: Seung Hoon Lee (Georgia Institute of Technology), Jenny Lin (Oregon State), and Juan Moreno-Cruz (Georgia Institute of Technology).

New IEFS President

Congratulations to Professor Jeffrey Bergstrand (University of Notre Dame) for having been elected to the office of IEFS President 2015-2017.

Follow IEFS on Facebook and Twitter

You can now follow International Economics and Finance Society (IEFS) on Facebook and Twitter

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial